Munster B XC Entries

The following athletes are entered in the Munster B XC in Two Mile Borris, Co. Tipperary taking place Sunday 1st December at 11.30am:-

U9: Liam Murray, Tadgh O’Farrell

U11: Alex Bramoulle, Shane O’Connell, Eanna Hayes, Josh O’Farrell, Oliver Kearney

U13: Alex Coughlan

U15: Ben Coughlan

U17: Aife O’Neill

For directions to the event click on the link here:-

For course map click here:-

Please be there at 10.30 to walk the course and collect singlet and number from Diana or Emma.